NOTRA MEMBERS FOR 2020

The following is a complete listing of all current NOTRA Members


 
 

Casey Anderson
TRA 18753
Uniontown, OH

L2

bigwakel182@gmail.com

 


 

Neal Bade
TRA 05719
Brunswick, OH 44212

L2

nealbade@wideopenwest.com


 

Craig Bishop
TRA 10705
Grafton, OH

L1

cvb@morg.org

 


 

Tom Blazanin
TRA 00003
Valencia, PA

L3

 


 

John Bryan
TRA 14485
Mansfield, OH

L1

scott_650@yahoo.com


 
 

Mark Coburn
TRA 14485
Fredericksburg, OH

L2

mecoburn@embarqmail.com


 
Kenneth Daidone
TRA17016
Massillon, OH
L1 kennethdaidone@yahoo.com

 

Marc Esenwine
TRA 17040
South Euclid, OH

L1

fallin250@yahoo.com

 

 


 

Steve Eves
TRA 01735
Uniontown, OH

L3

fireside2001@aol.com


 

Bert Garrison
TRA 6383
Nova, OH

L1

bertggarrison@earthlink.net

 


 

Jon Goldsby
TRA 6383
Fairview Park, OH

L1

jongolbsby@gmail.com



 

Kenneth Good
TRA 00132
Monroeville, PA

L3

KJGood@aol.com


 

Francis Graham
TRA 00001
East Liverpool, OH

L2

francisgraham@rocketmail.com


 

Terry Habegger
TRA 19796
Defiance, OH
L2

thabegger@roadrunner.com

 


 

Mark Hanna
TRA 18799
Uniontown, OH

L3

mhanna8617@aol.com

 


 

Matthew Hines
TRA 16611
Parma, OH

L2

Kiteflyer5444@gmail.com

 


 

William Huber
TRA 10099
Pickerington, OH

L2

hubersc99@me.com

 


 

Ean Hudspeth
TRA 19680
East Sparta, OH

L2

ean2920@gmail.com

 


 

Chip Jenkins
TRA 19680
seville, OH

L2

nrsechip@gmail.com

 


 

Daniel P Kafun
TRA 00156
Colorado Springs, CO

L1

nerfman2000@msn.com


 

Andrew Kleinhenz
TRA 12272
Bowling Green, OH

L2

mailtoandrewk@gmail.com


 

Jeffery Kodysz
TRA 7697
Pickerington, OH

L1

jeffl813@gmail.com

 


 

Barry Lynch
TRA 07961
Powell, OH

L3

belynch1@gmail.com

 


 

Chris Miller
TRA ?????
Cleveland Heights, OH

L1

cjm139@case.edu

 


  Mike Momenee
TRA 12430
Maumee, OH

L3

jmmome@aol.com
 
 

Christopher T. Pearson
TRA 00036
Highland Hts., OH

L3

notra@earthlink.net


 

Paul Penko
TRA ?????
Berea, OH

L1

pfpenko@yahoo.com

 


 

James Pinchot
TRA 05583
Parma, OH

L1

jpinchot@jmpind.com

 


 

Ken Potter
TR A 07606
Cuyahoga Falls, OH

L1

kpotter_@7506@yahoo.com

 

 


 

Patrick Ralph
TRA 01612
Strongsville, OH

L2

patralf@hotmail.com

 


 

Paul Reisinger
TRA 05583
Lorain, OH

L1

 


 

Mark Sadowski
TRA 05022
Copley, OH

L2

mssadowski@cs.com


 

Michael Schneider
TRA 09853
Lindsay, OH

L3

sprinter4@yahoo.com


 

David Sears
TRA12944
Kent, OH

L3

dsears2@neo.rr.com

 


 
Jim Seibyl
TRA 15722
Mentor, OH

L3
jseibyl@mac.com

 

 


 

Greg Shadle
TRA 19979
Alliance, OH

L2

gshadle008@gmail.com

 


 

Rick Sharp
TRA 10306
Sylvania, OH

L3

rfssylvan@aol.com

 


 

Mark Snock
TRA 05830
Canton, OH

L2


mesn@ameritech.net


 

Peter Taran
TRA 17869 ?????
Broadview Heights, OH

L1

ptaran@cox.com


 

Evangeline Taran
TRA 20494 ?????
Broadview Heights, OH

Junior Member

 


 

Frank J Truskot Jr
TRA 17432
Lorain, OH

L1

ftruskot@centurytel.net


 

John Ulizzi
TRA 18799
Richmond Heights, OH

L1

jaulizzi@abcglobal.net


 

Daniel Vento
TRA 13732
Strongville, OH

L3

dan@dcvento.com


 

Wolfram Von Kiparski
TRA 15520
Chardon, OH

L1

astronwolf@windstream.net


 

David Weber
TRA 2765
Mount Airy, OH

L3

rocketmanweeb@aol.com


 
Duane Wilkey
TRA 00429
Aliquippa, PA
L3 

tjeuke97@gmail.com 

 
Donald Williams
TRA 07186
Wickliffe, OH

L3

RETURN